Fritids

Du når fritidshemmen på:

Sjöstjärnan    tel. 0723- 51 57 98
Valen    tel.0723- 51 58 17


På fritidshemmet  arbetar:

Annica Krook, annica.krook@varberg.se

Daniel Lindroos, daniel.lindroos@varberg.se

Håkan Broberg

Janet Sjöström, janet.sjostrom@varberg.se

Kristina Karlsdotter, kristina.karlsdotter@varberg.se

Maria Ström, maria.strom@varberg.se

Mikael Regnér, mikael.regner@varberg.se

Mona Grundel, mona.grundel@varberg.se

Pia Vendelstrand, pia.vendelstrand@varberg.se

Robert Lundberg, robert.lundberg@varberg.se

Robin Johnsson, robin.johnsson@varberg.se

Ulrika Eriksson, ulrika.eriksson@varberg.se